May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112

All classes are currently paused while I am on leave. Online classes take place via Zoom. Once you’ve registered and paid for a class you will receive an email with a link to the class. Payment is via Paypal – clicking through the “Book Appointment” button will take you there.

 

If finances are difficult for you at the moment I offer a concession rate. Please contact me here for more information.

Wednesday online Yin yoga

this class is currently paused / open to all

7:15 – 8:30 PM BST
8:15 – 9:30 PM CEST

Friday online yoga

this class is currently paused / open to all

8:00 – 9:00 AM BST
9:00 – 10:00 AM CEST

please book by 10:00 PM BST / 11:00 PM CEST on Thursday